المشاركة

كيف يمكن ان أشارك في مؤتمر بوينت – العراق؟

 

تتضمن فعاليات مؤتمر بوينت العراق بنسته الرابعة هذا العام عقد (13) ثلاثة عشر جلسة تفاعلية panel discussions يشارك فيها خبراء من العراق ومختلف دول العالم، و (10) عشرة عروض يقدمها متحدثين امام الجمهور، فضلا عن ورش تدريبية واجتماعات على المستوى الاقليمي والوطني. يمكن لجمهور بوينت المشاركة ضمن فعاليات المؤتمر عبر التسجيل في استمارة حضور يومي المؤتمر (22 و 23 تموز/ يوليو 2022)، والتسجيل كمتحدث لعرض قصة نجاح، او التسجيل للمشاركة في اجتماعات او ورش التدريب التي ستعقد بعد يومي المؤتمر للمدة من 24 والى 26 تموز/ يوليو 2022 على قاعة بناية المحطة.

 

التسجيل لحضور يومي المؤتمر

 

يستقبل مؤتمر بوينت كل عام اكثر من 200 شخص لحضور يومي المؤتمر وهو اقصى عدد يمكن استضافته على مسرح بناية المحطة، ويمكن لاي مهتم من داخل وخارج بغداد ملئ استمارة التسجيل والمشاركة. التسجيل لحضور يومي المؤتمر يكون عبر نافذة point voting وهي مخصصة لهذا الغرض، لذا احرص على ملئ كافة الحقول بشكل صحيح، وحفظ اسم المستخدم والباسوورد لانك ستكون بحاجة لهما عندما يتم قبولك، حيث تتيح هذه النافذة تكنولوجيا عرض التعليقات مباشرة على شاشات المؤتمر اثناء عقد الجلسات والعروض، فضلا عن التصويت والتفاعل. للتسجيل لحضور يومي المؤتمر يرجى الضغط ادناه:

 

سجل

 

التطوع في بوينت

 

بوينت حدث يهتم بالشباب، ويتم قبول اكثر من 150 متطوع سنويا للمشاركة في تنظيم فعاليات المؤتمر ضمن قسم الادارة، اللوجستيات، التصميم، البرمجة، السوشيال ميديا، والاعلام). متطوعي بوينت يحضون عبر مشاركتهم بفرصة لتعلم خبرات جديدة، وتطوير مهارات القيادة والتواصل لديهم، ويكون لهم الاولوية في التدريبات والفرص المتاحة اثناء وبعد انعقاد المؤتمر. يمنح المتطوعين في نهاية فترة تطوعهم شهادة خبرة ومشاركة، وتعطى لهم الاولوية للمشاركة في مبادرات وبرامج تنطلق بعد انتهاء عقد المؤتمر. للتطوع في بوينت يرجى ملئ استمارة التطوع عبر الضغط ادناه:

 

تطوع

 

المشاركة كمتحدث ضمن فعاليات المؤتمر

 

ضمن فقرة عرض قصص نجاح عن استخدام التكنولوجيا والميديا الحديثة، يمكنك ان التسجيل الان لتقديم عرض لا يزيد عن 10 دقائق وذلك عبر ملئ الاستمارة المخصصة لهذا الغرض. ستقوم لجنة متخصصة تعينها ادارة المؤتمر بمراجعة استمارات المسجلين وقبول 6 مرشحين لعرض قصص النجاح. اذا كنت راغبا بالتحدث عبر منصة بوينت يرجى ملئ استمارة التسجيل عبر الضغط ادناه:

 

تحدث في بوينت

 

شارك في ورش بوينت

 

سيعقد ضمن فعاليات مؤتمر بوينت هذا العام، دورة تدريبية مخصصة للصحفيين والاعلاميين الشباب والمهتمين باستخدام ادوات التكنولوجيا وتقنيات تدقيق البيانات، وكشف المعلومات المضللة في المحتوى الاعلامي، واستخدام ادوات الصحافة المفتوحة المصدر. سيقوم بتنفيذ التدريب الخبيرين المدعوين للمؤتمر (الدكتور وليد الحيوني من تونس، والاستاذ شحاتة السيد من مصر)، ولمدة ثلاثة ايام 24 الى 26 تموز/ يوليو 2022.

يمنح للمتدربين الذين يجتازون الدورة شهادة تدريب، كما سيتم اختيار افضل 5 متدربين للمشاركة في برنامج معايشة لمدة 3 اشهر ضمن مشروع "اعلام ميتر" وهو اول مرصد رقمي في العراق يعمل على قياس مؤشر مصداقية ومهنية وسائل الاعلام في العراق. اذا كنت راغبا بالتسجيل على المشاركة في الورشة التدريبية يرجى ملئ استمارة التدريب عبر الضغط ادناه:

 

استمارة التدريب

Participate

 

How can I participate in the Point Conference - Iraq?

 

POINT Iraq Conference in its fourth year will include (13) thirteen interactive panel discussions involving experts from Iraq and around the world, (10) ten presentations by public speakers, as well as training workshops and meetings at the regional and national levels. Point's audience can participate in the conference activities by registering in the attendance form for the two days of the conference (22 and 23 July 2022), and registering as a speaker to present a success story, or registering to participate in the meetings or training workshops that will be held after the two days of the conference from 24 to 26 July 2022 on the station building hall.

 

Registration to attend the two days of the conference

 

Point Conference receives every year more than 200 people to attend the two days of the conference, which is the maximum number that can be hosted on the stage of the station building, and anyone interested from inside and outside Baghdad can fill out the registration and participation form.

Registration to attend the two days of the conference, by the point voting window, which is intended for this purpose, so be sure to fill in all the fields correctly, and save the user name and password because you will need them when you are accepted. This window allows the technology to display comments directly on the conference screens during sessions and presentations , as well as voting and interaction. To register for the two days of the conference, please click below:

 

Register

 

Volunteer at Point

 

Point is an event that cares for young people, and more than 150 volunteers are accepted annually to participate in organizing the conference activities within the Department of Management, Logistics, Design, Programming, Social Media, and Media). Point volunteers, through their participation, have the opportunity to learn new experiences, develop their leadership and communication skills. At the end of the volunteering period, volunteers are given a certificate of experience and participation, and they are given priority to participate in initiatives and programs that are launched after the conference ends. To volunteer at Point, please fill out the volunteering form by clicking below:

 

Volunteer

 

Participation as a speaker within the conference activities

 

Within the paragraph of presenting success stories about use of the new media and technology, you can register now to submit a presentation of no more than 10 minutes, by filling out the form designated for this purpose. A specialized committee appointed by the conference management will review the registration forms and accept 6 nominees to present success stories. If you wish to speak through the Point platform, please fill out the registration form by clicking below:

 

Speak at Point

 

Participate in Point Workshops

 

This year's Point Conference will hold a training course for journalists and young media professionals who are interested in using technology tools and data auditing techniques, detecting misinformation in media content, and using open source journalism tools. The training will be carried out by two experts invited to the conference (Dr. Walid Al-Hayouni from Tunisia, and Mr. Shehata Al-Sayed from Egypt), for three days, from 24 to 26 July 2022.

The trainees who pass the course will be presented with a training certificate, and the best 5 trainees will be selected to participate in a 3-month co-existence program within the "Media Meter " project, which is the first digital observatory in Iraq that works to measure the credibility and professionalism of the media in Iraq. If you wish to register to participate in the training workshop, please fill out the training form by clicking below:

 

training form